Directory



Kendra Aber-Ferri

LibrarianEmail: Kendra.Aber-Ferri@ncsuvt.org

April Bapp

ParaeducatorEmail: April.Bapp@ncsuvt.org

Janet Barup-Slater

Literacy InterventionEmail: Janet.Barrup-Slater@ncsuvt.org

Julie Casey

2nd Grade TeacherEmail: Julie.Casey@ncsuvt.org

Travis Casey

Nutrition DirectorEmail: Travis.Casey@ncsuvt.org

David Chase

ParaeducatorEmail: David.Chase@ncsuvt.org

Kelley Collins

Behavior SupportEmail: Kelley.Collins@ncsuvt.org

Jaime Comtois

4th Grade Homeroom TeacherEmail: Jaime.Comtois@ncsuvt.org

Irene Dagesse

Enrichment CoordinatorEmail: Irene.Dagesse@ncsuvt.org

Austin Davis

Music TeacherEmail: Austin.Davis@ncsuvt.org

Ami English

Preschool TeacherEmail: Ami.English@ncsuvt.org

Michael Finnegan

Middle School Science TeacherEmail: Michael.Finnegan@ncsuvt.org

Sharon Fournier

1st Grade TeacherEmail: Sharon.Fournier@ncsuvt.org

Neha Gratton

Special EducatorEmail: Neha.Gratton@ncsuvt.org

Alleson Hamelin

School CounselorEmail: Alleson.Hamelin@ncsuvt.org

Michelle Ingram

Art TeacherEmail: Michelle.Ingram@ncsuvt.org

Tammy Lamoureux

Student and Family Success SpecialistEmail: Tammy.Lamoureux@ncsuvt.org

Robert Larivee

Physical Education TeacherEmail: Robert.Larivee@ncsuvt.org


Holly Lillis

Middle School Math TeacherEmail: Holly.Lillis@ncsuvt.org

Thomas Maple

ParaeducatorEmail: Thomas.Maple@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Mason

Literacy Intervention Email: Jennifer.Mason@ncsuvt.org

Andrew McFaul

Math InterventionEmail: Andrew.McFaul@ncsuvt.org

Robert McKenzie

Special EducatorEmail: Robert.McKenzie@ncsuvt.org

Julie Monroe

ParaeducatorEmail: Julie.Monroe@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Montgomery

3rd Grade Homeroom TeacherEmail: Jennifer.Montgomery@ncsuvt.org

Valerie Pilker

Kindergarten TeacherEmail: Valerie.Pilker@ncsuvt.org

Katherine Pion

ParaeducatorEmail: Katherine.Pion@ncsuvt.org

Jessica Prue

Administrative SecretaryEmail: Jessica.Prue@ncsuvt.org

Todd Rohlen

PrincipalEmail: Todd.Rohlen@ncsuvt.org

Justin Rolfe

Kitchen AssistantEmail: Justin.Rolfe@ncsuvt.org

Elizabeth Sevee

NurseEmail: Elizabeth.Sevee@ncsuvt.org

Jackie Spence

ParaeducatorEmail: Jacklyn.Spence@ncsuvt.org

Dawn Walls-Thumma

Middle School Language ArtsEmail: Dawn.Walls-Thumma@ncsuvt.org

Beth Willis

Speech-Language AssistantEmail: Beth-Anne.Ballou@ncsuvt.org