Directory

Dekota Adams

ParaeducatorEmail: Dekota.Adams@ncsuvt.org

Janet Barrup-Slater

Literacy InterventionEmail: Janet.Barrup-Slater@ncsuvt.org

Helen Bearse

Music TeacherEmail: Helen.Bearse@ncsuvt.org

Marnie Bimm

LibrarianEmail: Marnie.Bimm@ncsuvt.org

Julie Casey

2nd Grade TeacherEmail: Julie.Casey@ncsuvt.org

Travis Casey

Nutrition DirectorEmail: Travis.Casey@ncsuvt.org

Kelley Collins

Behavior SupportEmail: Kelley.Collins@ncsuvt.org

Jaime Comtois

4th Grade TeacherEmail: Jaime.Comtois@ncsuvt.org

Irene Dagesse

Enrichment CoordinatorEmail: Irene.Dagesse@ncsuvt.org

Ami English

Preschool TeacherEmail: Ami.English@ncsuvt.org

Nicole Gaboriault

Reading Recovery TeacherEmail: Nicole.Gaboriault@ncsuvt.org

Neha Gratton

Special EducatorEmail: Neha.Gratton@ncsuvt.org

Sarah Kinsley

InterventionEmail: Sarah.Kinsley@ncsuvt.org

Diane Landry

ParaeducatorEmail: Diane.Landry@ncsuvt.org

Robert Larivee

Physical Education TeacherEmail: Robert.Larivee@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Mason

1st Grade Teacher Email: Jennifer.Mason@ncsuvt.org

Eric Matte

Middle School MathEmail: Eric.Matte@ncsuvt.org

Julie Monroe

ParaeducatorEmail: Julie.Monroe@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Montgomery

3rd Grade TeacherEmail: Jennifer.Montgomery@ncsuvt.org

Jessica Prue

Administrative SecretaryEmail: Jessica.Prue@ncsuvt.org

Ashley Rainville

Middle School ScienceEmail: Ashley.Rainville@ncsuvt.org

Todd Rohlen

PrincipalEmail: Todd.Rohlen@ncsuvt.org

Justin Rolfe

Kitchen AssistantEmail: Justin.Rolfe@ncsuvt.org

Marci Simpson

School NurseEmail: Marci.Simpson@ncsuvt.org

Kristina Snook

Art TeacherEmail: Kristina.Snook@ncsuvt.org

Melissa Souliere

5th Grade TeacherEmail: Melissa.Souliere@ncsuvt.org

Kathy Taplin

Kindergarten TeacherEmail: Kathy.Taplin@ncsuvt.org

Dawn Walls-Thumma

Middle School Language ArtsEmail: Dawn.Walls-Thumma@ncsuvt.org

Amy Wiggett

ParaeducatorEmail: Amy.Sanville@ncsuvt.org

Beth Willis

Speech-Language AssistantEmail: Beth-Anne.Ballou@ncsuvt.org