School Board

The Coventry Village School Board consists of five members:

Matt Maxwell, Chair
Amanda Jensen, Vice-Chair
Kathleen Ahearn
Daniel Prue
Jaime Stenger

Deb Tanguay serves as treasurer for the Board.

School Board meetings are open to the public and are held the third Wednesday of every month from 5:30-8:30 pm in the art room.