Directory


 
    Janet Barrup-Slater

    Literacy Intervention

    Email: Janet.Barrup-Slater@ncsuvt.org

 

    Matthew Baughman


    Principal

    Email: Matthew.Baughman@ncsuvt.org
 
 

 
    Lenore Beers

    Nutrition Director

    Email: Lenore.Beers@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Joshua Brennan
    
    Music/Band Teacher

    Email: Joshua.Brennan@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Julie Casey

    Second Grade Teacher

    Email: Julie.Casey@ncsuvt.org


 
 

    Kelley Collins

    Paraeducator    

    Email: Kelley.Collins@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Jaime Comtois

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Email: Jaime.Comtois@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Irene Dagesse

    Enrichment Coordinator

    Email: Irene.Dagesse@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Sara Eastman

    Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

    Email: Sara.Eastman@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Joshua Estes

    Guidance Counselor

    Email: Joshua.Estes@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Neha Gratton

    Special Educator

    Email: Neha.Gratton@ncsuvt.org


 

 
    Dale Guisinger
 
    Middle School Mathematics 
   
    Email: Dale.Guisinger@ncsuvt.org
 
 
    Virginia Grims

    Paraeducator

    Email: Virginia.Grims@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Katrina Hardt

    Science Teacher

    Email: Katrina.Hardt@ncsuvt.org



 
  Jennifer Mason

    First Grade Teacher

    Email: Jennifer.Mason@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Brittany Mathieu

    Paraeducator

    Email: Brittany.Mathieu@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Hosanna McAllister

    Art Teacher

    Email: Hosanna.McAllister@ncsuvt.org
 
    
     Jeanne Miller

     Math Intervention

     Email: Jeanne.Sagretto@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Jennifer Montgomery

    Third Grade Teacher

    Email: Jennifer.Montgomery@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Marcelle Poulin

    Physical Education Teacher

    Email: Marcelle.Poulin@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Jessica Prue
       
    Administrative Secretary

    Email: Jessica.Prue@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Leslie Rivver

    Reading Recovery

    Email: Leslie.Rivver@ncsuvt.org

 
    Marci Simpson

    Nurse

    Email: Marci.Simpson@ncsuvt.org
 

 
    Kerri Snyder

    Kitchen Assistant

    Email: Kerri.Snyder@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Melissa Souliere

    Social Studies Teacher

    Email: Melissa.Souliere@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Kathy Taplin

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Email: Kathy.Taplin@ncsuvt.org

 
    Dawn Walls-Thumma

      Middle School Language Arts

    Email: Dawn.Walls-Thumma@ncsuvt.org
 

  Megan Webster

    Pre-School Teacher

    Email: megan.webster@ncsuvt.org

     
 
 
    Amy Wigget

      Paraeducator

      Email: amy.wiggett@ncsuvt.org










 

 


 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          


 

 

 

 

          


 

 

 

Comments