Directory


 
    Janet Barrup-Slater

    Literacy Intervention

    Email: Janet.Barrup-Slater@ncsuvt.org
 
 
    Helen Bearse

    Music Teacher

    Email: Helen.Beers@ncsuvt.org
    

 
    Marnie Bimm
    
    Librarian/Art Teacher
    
    Email: Marnie.Bimm@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Julie Casey

    Second Grade Teacher

    Email: Julie.Casey@ncsuvt.org


 
 
    Travis Casey

    Nutrition Director

    Email: Travis.Casey@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Kelley Collins

    Behavior Support    

    Email: Kelley.Collins@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Jaime Comtois

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Email: Jaime.Comtois@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Irene Dagesse

    Enrichment Coordinator

    Email: Irene.Dagesse@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Ami English

    Preschool Teacher

    Email: Ami.English@ncsuvt.org

 
    Nicole Gaboriault
    
      Reading Recovery Teacher
    
    Email: Nicole.Gaboriault@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Neha Gratton

    Special Educator

    Email: Neha.Gratton@ncsuvt.org


 
 
    Rob Larivee

    Physical Education Teacher

    Email: Rob.Larivee@ncsuvt.org
 
  Jennifer Mason

    First Grade Teacher

    Email: Jennifer.Mason@ncsuvt.org

     
    Eric Matte
    
    Middle School Math Teacher
    
    Email: Eric.Matte@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Julie Monroe

    Paraeducator

    Email: Julie.Monroe@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Jennifer Montgomery

    Third Grade Teacher

    Email: Jennifer.Montgomery@ncsuvt.org
 
 
    Ashley Rainville
    
    Middle School Science Teacher
    
    Email: Ashley.Rainville@ncsuvt.org


 
 

    Jessica Prue
       
    Administrative Secretary

    Email: Jessica.Prue@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Todd Rohlen

    Principal

    Email: Todd.Rohlen@ncsuvt.org

 
    Marci Simpson

    Nurse

    Email: Marci.Simpson@ncsuvt.org
 
 
    Kristina Snook

    Art Teacher

    Email: Kristina.Snook@ncsuvt.org
 
 

    Melissa Souliere

    Social Studies Teacher

    Email: Melissa.Souliere@ncsuvt.org

 
 

    Kathy Taplin

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Email: Kathy.Taplin@ncsuvt.org

 
    Dawn Walls-Thumma

      Middle School Language Arts

    Email: Dawn.Walls-Thumma@ncsuvt.org
 
 
    Amy Wigget

      Paraeducator

      Email: amy.wiggett@ncsuvt.org

 
 
    Beth Willis
    
    SLPA
    
    Email: Beth.Willis@ncsuvt.org

  









 

 


 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          


 

 

 

 

          


 

 

 

Comments